It never came back.

My love for WoW never came back. I still play of course; things like getting the daily randoms done, the weekly.. But nothing more. I haven’t stepped into ICC yet except a rep run here and there. I don’t know why. I love my friends in game dearly and really can’t bear to leave them. But WoW, it does repluse me nowadays. Maybe it’s because I’m tired and jaded with some real life stuff and it translate over to WoW as well. Or maybe, just maybe.. I blame WoW for screwing everything up. Many things just don’t ever come back once they’re lost.

~ by sparklefreeze on January 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
